Reserve Thailand
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  3.3
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.8

"Все было замечательно!!!"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Anzhelika Chuprova A. of Ukhta, Russia
Reviewed:   October 2, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Хочу рассказать про этот маленький рай недалеко от Ча-Ама;) очень тихое и спокойное место, для тех кому нужен отдых от всего и всех. Я реально отдохнула и душой и телом, привела свои мысли в порядок! Отель находится примерно в 5 км от центра Ча-Ама, для меня это проблемой не стало, до пляжа каждый день был бесплатный трансфер и это было очень удобно, ну а кто будет на машине, те вообще не ощутят какого-либо неудобства) есть замечательный бассейн и вообще очень милая территория)) домики хорошие, просторные! хозяин отеля Руди человек замечательный! Окажет помощь по любому вопросу!!! Спасибо Руди за твое радушие!!!

"Perfekter Urlaub in einer superschönen Bungalowanlage mit Pool"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mandy X. of Ostrau, Germany
Reviewed:   June 2, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sehr nette und freundliche Besitzer und Angestellte. (KEINE sogenannten „SACKTRETER“. Inhaber jederzeit telefonisch erreichbar, steht mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, gibt gute Ausflugs- und Reisetipps.
Die geräumigen Bungalows sind aus Stein gebaut, haben eine gut funktionierende Klimaanlage, einen Ventilator, Fernseher, einen kleinen Kühlschrank, Wasserkocher, einen Safe, Spiegel, kleine Tische mit Sitzgelegenheiten, die Fenster sind groß und haben ein Insektengitter und ein Rollo. Das Bad ist groß, mit Dusche, Waschbecken und WC. Die Terrasse mit Sitzgelegenheit und Wäschetrockner sind sehr angenehm.
Die im Außenbereich befindliche urige und jederzeit nutzbare überdachte Gemeinschaftsküche mit Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Toaster, Grill und ausreichend Geschirr ist genial. Ein herrlicher gepflegter Garten mit einem richtig großen und sauberen Pool mit funktionierenden Liegestühlen mit sauberen Auflagen – ist einfach herrlich !!!
Transferorganisation perfekt, wohin auch immer man will…
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten hat man gleich um die Ecke oder man bringt sich seine Lebensmittel aus der Stadt mit. Diverse Märkte sind in näherer Umgebung, welche mit einem leihbarem Moped oder Fahrrad erreichbar sind. Für Angelfans: ein Angelpark mit richtig großen Fischen ist in 3 -4 km Entfernung!
Im Hotel wird Deutsch, Englisch und Thai gesprochen.
Cha-Am Beach ist ein schöner und sauberer Sandstrand.

"Alles o.k."

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Jens J. of Nidderau, Germany
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Preis Leistung sehr gut... Gutes Frühstück!

"Natural in tropical garden and lovely swimming pool"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Thitipon S. of Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Welcome to Cha-am only 3 hours from Bangkok. This guest house good for lively destination, recreation your life with clean swimming pool, natural tropical garden, lovely bangalows.

"Oase der Ruhe"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Dieter Wilhelm H. of Herzberg/Niedersachsen, Germany
Reviewed:   March 22, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ideal zum Ausspannen; ruhig und sehr gemuetlich. Schoene Anlage mit geraeumigen und gut ausgestatteten Bungalows.

"Dog Frendly"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Philip B. of Suratthani, Thailand
Reviewed:   March 3, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed at the Bamboo Guesthouse with my wife and our wee dog, We where made very welcome by Rudy the owner ,the bungalows are set in a very nice garden and have an outside barbeque and kitchen aria with everything you need to cook and serve a meal ,The bungalows are well spaced out from each other, You can drive to Cha Am in less than 10 minuets I would recommend it to anyone if you want to travel with your dog or not

"Nice and clean rooms"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Peter R. of Weinheim, Germany
Reviewed:   February 8, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a good time at Thai-Bamboo Guesthause Resort with two little kids (3+5).
The house was clean, well equiped, bathroom fine and the whole resort was in good shape.

We did not use the pool, because we returned always too late. But it looked good.

"Schönes, ruhiges Guesthouse in ländlicher Umgebung"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Anja R. of Dresden, Germany
Reviewed:   November 15, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Toller Ort! Ruhe, Pflanzen, ein sauberer Pool und das in authentischer, thailändischer Umgebung, die man mit Motorrad, Fahrrad oder per Fuß erkunden kann. Heilsam abseits des touristischen Troubels und für Ruhesuchende und Liebhaber des originalen Thailand ideal!

"visit the tahi bamboo every year for 3 weeks"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Gisela S. of Dorsten, Germany
Reviewed:   April 14, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it is now my 15th stay at thai bamboo! Every year i came since they open and the first 2 years i came even twice!
For me it is amazing to see all the changes and new things every year the improvement of the resort is great!
Now i am 75 and i will come this year again and who knows how many times i can come back! I like the nature at thai bamboo and everything is so clean always!


Previous 10 results  11 - 19 of 19 reviews




ReserveThailand Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us