Reserve Thailand
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.8
 Cleanliness  4.8
 Location  4.2
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.4
 Total  4.5

"Home away from home"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Rodeic S. of Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed:   March 15, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great place, Great smiles . Great atmosphere. Definately recommended for fabilies with children.

"beau bungalow"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   MOREN A. of LONGEVILLE SUR MER, France
Reviewed:   February 12, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Hostelearth.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
rien a dire d'autre que MERCI et a un de c'est jours.

"'fantastico' sansuko"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Darren S. of Goole, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   February 2, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I want to say big thank you to everyone at Sansuko Ville, Bobbi and Steve the owners a so friendly and welcoming you never want to leave. They have everything you need during your short- or long-term stay in Phuket: I was picked up from the Airport by steve with a warm welcome & when we got to Sansuko he gave me an introductory drive around the area, as at first glance you may think its very secluded but you soon see the area is great. the spotlessly clean bungalows with large bath/shower, satellite TV, fridge, free wi-fi etc; motobikes for rent and bicycles just for short fast trips to 7-11; beautiful garden with large pool, tables, sunbeds, and pavilions to rest or have your breakfast; and finally - the always welcoming bar with karaoke where you can spend your evenings.
I rented a motobike and drove kilometers around the island but Cape Panwa area is my favourite part of the island, the village, in which Sansuko Ville is located live most friendly people in Phuket. If you walk into the village at early evening you will see the locals fishing on the harbour all prepared to chat and also you can see the monkeys which come in from the mangroves to feed at low tide.
It is best to have a bit of independance as the best way to enjoy the area is by getting on a motorbike, scooter or renting a car but alternatively taxis are available or Mr Toy who lives just down the road will take you wherever you want to go and stay with you as your personal driver for a very small amount, or if you fancy going up the road to the Beach/beach bar or similar Steve or bobbi will drop you and pick you up - Faultless!!!!
I highly recommend Sansuko Ville and it as well suited for every type of traveller and you will leave thinking about how soon you can return. See you soon Bobbi & Steve xxx

"Nice place, a bit secluded though"

User Rating:  3.2
Reviewer:   Lasse F. of Odense, Denmark
Reviewed:   January 19, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place is real nice with cozy bungalows around a pool, and the english owners/staff are very open and friendly! Recommended if you want to come to a place and just relax. The downside is, though, that the place is secluded and you need to go by car if you want to go anywhere, you can't walk.

"sansuko ville"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Melanie S. of rotherham, England
Reviewed:   March 20, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we chose sansuko ville as a base for our first time in phuket. what a choice we made, the owners bobbi and steve picked us up from the airport, they were brilliant hosts, they could not do enough for you. the bungalows are spotless, the pool is cleaned every morning. foods fantastic, we had a lot of fun in the bar. prices are great. bobbi and steve arranged lots of trips for us to go on. they showed us the real thai experiance as well as the tourist parts. the staff are really nice , always smilling. we will definatly be going to phuket again and now weve found sansuko ville we would never think of going anywere else. its the best holiday we have ever been on. the only downside is you have to go home.


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




ReserveThailand Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us